Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
*~LETRAS DE CANCIONES + CLIP VIDEOS / PAROLES DE CHANSONS + CLIP VIDEOS~*
22 septembre 2006

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA: Emmy Rossum.: Solitude



How many times
have you told me
you love her
As many times
as I've wanted
to tell you the truth
How long have I
stood here
beside you
I live through you
You looked through me

Ooh, Solitude,
Still with me
is only you
Ooh, Solitude,
I can't stay
away from you

How many times
have I done this
to myself
How long will it take
before I see
When will this hole
in my heart be mended
Who now is left alone
but me

Ooh, Solitude,
Forever me
and forever you
Ooh, Solitude,
Only you, only true
Everyone leaves me
stranded
Forgotten,
abandoned,
left behind
I can't stay here
another night
Your secret admirer
Who could it be

Ooh, Can't you see
All along it was me
How can you be so blind
As to see right through me

And Ooh, Solitude,
Still with me
is only you
Ooh, Solitude,
I can't stay
away from you
Ooh, Solitude,
Forever me
and forever you
Ooh, Solitude,
Only you, only true


Locations of visitors to this page
Publicité
Commentaires
*~LETRAS DE CANCIONES + CLIP VIDEOS / PAROLES DE CHANSONS + CLIP VIDEOS~*
Publicité
*~LETRAS DE CANCIONES + CLIP VIDEOS  /  PAROLES DE CHANSONS + CLIP VIDEOS~*
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité