Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
*~LETRAS DE CANCIONES + CLIP VIDEOS / PAROLES DE CHANSONS + CLIP VIDEOS~*
12 mai 2006

MICHELLE BRANCH: I'll always be right there

branch2


When you're all alone,
and you need a light,
someone to guide
you through the night,
just remember that I am here,
to hold you close
and dry your tears.

Oh-ooh

And just when you thought
you were falling,
but you know
I'll always be right there.

When you're all alone,
and you need a friend,
someone to help you
to the end,
when you need someone
to catch you when you fall,
I'll be there through it all.

oh-oh

Cause just when you thought
you were losing,
but you know I'll always
be right there.

And I'll be there
through the good times,
and the bad,
and we'll be there
for each other,
cause you're the best friend
I've ever had.

And just when you thought
you were falling,
but you know I'll always
be right there.
oh-oooh
whenever you need me,
I'll always be right there.

Publicité
Commentaires
*~LETRAS DE CANCIONES + CLIP VIDEOS / PAROLES DE CHANSONS + CLIP VIDEOS~*
Publicité
*~LETRAS DE CANCIONES + CLIP VIDEOS  /  PAROLES DE CHANSONS + CLIP VIDEOS~*
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité