Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
*~LETRAS DE CANCIONES + CLIP VIDEOS / PAROLES DE CHANSONS + CLIP VIDEOS~*
12 mai 2006

JACK JOHNSON: Break down

johnson1

 

I hope this old train

breaks down
then I could take

a walk around
and, see what

there is to see
time is just a melody
With all the people

in the street
walking as fast

as their feet

can take them
I just roll through town
And though my windows

got a view
Well the frame

im looking through
seems to have

no concern for me now
so for now I need this

old train to breakdown

oh please just

let me please breakdown


Well this engine

screams out loud

Centipede gonna

crawl westbound

so I dont even

make a sound

Because its gunna

sting me

when I leave this town

And all the people

in the street

that i'll never

get to meet

if these tracks

dont bend somehow

and I got no time

that I got to get to

where I dont need to be


So I need this old train

to breakdown

oh please just

let me please

breakdown

I need this old train

to breakdown

oh please just

let me please

breakdown

I want to break on down

but I cant stop now

let me break on down

 

But you cant stop nothing

if you got no control

of the thoughts i

n your mind

that you kept

and you know

you dont know nothing

but you dont need

to know

the wisdoms

in the trees

not the glass windows

You cant stop wishing

If you dont let go off

the things that you find

and you lose,

and you know

you keep on rolling

put the moment on hold
the frames too bright

so put the blinds down low


I need this

old train to breakdown

oh please just

let me please

breakdown

I need this

old train to breakdown

oh please just

let me please

breakdown

I want to break on down

but I cant stop now

Publicité
Commentaires
*~LETRAS DE CANCIONES + CLIP VIDEOS / PAROLES DE CHANSONS + CLIP VIDEOS~*
Publicité
*~LETRAS DE CANCIONES + CLIP VIDEOS  /  PAROLES DE CHANSONS + CLIP VIDEOS~*
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité